Tuesday , April 23 2024

MTN FA Cup Round of 32 To Be Held On Wednesday 6April

The clubs who have made it to the round of 32 of the MTN Fa cup will know their fate when the official draw is held live at the premises of Metropolitan Television (Metro TV) on Wednesday, 6 April.

The Round of 32 draw will see all the 32 qualified clubs go into the draw as they battle for the MTN FA Cup this season after 2014/15 defending champions, Medeama SC exited in the round of 64 to fellow Premier League side, Liberty Professionals ,Accra Hearts of Oak, Kumasi Asante Kotoko and AshGold remain big names among the lot and have been named as favourites to win the trophy this year.The draw will be held at 9pm with FA Cup Committee Executives officiating the draw.


Asokwa Deportivo,True Democracy,Pure Joy,Kotoku Royals,Techiman City,Bechem United,Steadfast FC,Ebusua Dwarfs,Accra Youth,Storm Academy,Okwawu United,Liberty Professionals,Hearts of Oak, Samatex FC,AC Milan F.C.,AshantiGold,Asante Kotoko,Mighty Royals,Real 24 Hours F.C.,Okyeman Planners,

Inter Allies,Emmanuel F.C.,Hasaacas,Wa Rockets,Rainbow F.C.,Dunkwa Utd,Karela FC

WAFA,Nsoatre F.C.,Sunyani Liberty.

Check Also

Bawumia’s manifesto: Asamoah Gyan chairs youth and sports sub-committee

Ghanaian sports legend Asamoah Gyan has been named as part of a team tasked to …